Home > Uncategorized > Tenth Post, Dr D-Brinkmann Please Give me an A

Tenth Post, Dr D-Brinkmann Please Give me an A

Dr D-Brinkman,

I have scatteredly cluttered the world of wordpress with my words of foolishness for the past semester. A really big gap exists between my first series of posts and this one.

But I do believe that it meets the criteria for the assignment. It’s been good having you as a professor and I’m certain you will find it in your heart to give me an A.

Hope you have a wonderful life in the big state of Pennsylvania and your children grow tall and strong.

 

Thanks!

 

John Bradford Cotton, Blogger Extraordinaire.

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

